Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« January 2018 | Main | March 2018 »

February 2018

Date Events Location
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 Youth Job Connection Information Session

February 1, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 Condors February Freeze

February 3, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 Resume Essentials

February 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Career Compassing (Part 1)

February 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 Job Club

February 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

February 7, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 7, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 Ace the Interview

February 8, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 CHAIRity Gala 2018

February 9, 2018

Kitchener Public Library

Monday, Feb 12, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 2)

February 12, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 Resume Essentials

February 13, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Job Club

February 13, 2018

Doon Campus

Tapping into the Hidden Job Market

February 13, 2018

Stratford Campus

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

February 14, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Changing Careers

February 14, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 Using LinkedIn

February 15, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 15, 2018

Guelph Campus

Discover Conestoga

February 15, 2018

Doon Campus

Employer Panel Discussion: How to land your next administrative role

February 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 Ace the Interview

February 16, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Domestic Assault Review Team Speakers Event

February 16, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 Job Club

February 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Job Search Strategies Workshop

February 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 20, 2018

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Resume Essentials

February 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Youth Job Connection Information Session

February 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Continuing Education Information Night

February 22, 2018

Doon Campus

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 Using LinkedIn

February 23, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 Eighth Annual Pow Wow

February 24, 2018

Doon Campus

Go CODE Girl

February 24, 2018

Cambridge Campus

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 26, 2018

Guelph Campus

Changing Careers

February 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Ace the Interview

February 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 Job Club

February 27, 2018

Doon Campus

4X4 Challenge 2018 Launch

February 27, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 Second Career Application Session

February 28, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Bill 148 Information Session

February 28, 2018

Stratford Campus

« January 2018 | Main | March 2018 »

Back To Top