Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

January 2020

Date Events Location
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 Mature Student Welcome Session

January 6, 2020

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 7, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Family and Friends Orientation

January 7-8, 2020

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Family and Friends Orientation

January 7-8, 2020

Doon Campus

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 Millwright and Electrical Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 9, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 Cabinetmaker and General Carpenter Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 13, 2020

Doon Campus

Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 Truck and Coach/Heavy Equipment Technician Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 15, 2020

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

IT Pitch Night

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Indigenous Student Welcome Night

January 16, 2020

Doon Campus

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 21, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Bell Let's Talk: Varsity Game

January 22, 2020

Doon Campus

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 Cabinetmaker and General Carpenter Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 23, 2020

Doon Campus

Discover Conestoga

January 23, 2020

Doon Campus

Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 Truck and Coach/Heavy Equipment Technician Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 27, 2020

Guelph Campus

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 Millwright and Electrical Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 28, 2020

Cambridge Campus

LGBTQ2+ Welcome Night

January 28, 2020

Doon Campus

Let's Talk: Mental Health

January 28, 2020

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 Bell Let's Talk Day

January 29, 2020

Various Campuses

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 30, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Back To Top