Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

November 2018

Date Events Location
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 Changing Careers

November 1, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

November 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Hospitality and Tourism Skills Training Information Session

November 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 Job Club

November 6, 2018

Doon Campus

Resume Essentials

November 6, 2018

Doon Campus

Degree Information Night

November 6, 2018

Doon & Cambridge Campuses

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 Resume Essentials

November 8, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 Ace the Interview

November 9, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Knowledge Exchange: Leading Practices for BScN Students in Long-term Care

November 9, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 Career Compassing

November 12, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 Job Club

November 13, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

November 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

50th Annual Fall Convocation

November 15, 2018

Bingemans Conference Centre

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

November 19, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Ace the Interview

November 20, 2018

Doon Campus

Job Club

November 20, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 Continuing Education Information Night

November 21, 2018

Doon Campus

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 Conestoga Brantford Fall Information Night

November 22, 2018

Brantford Campus

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 Fall Open House - Cambridge

November 24, 2018

Cambridge Campus

Fall Open House - Guelph

November 24, 2018

Guelph Campus

Fall Open House - Waterloo

November 24, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Fall Open House - The Village of Riverside Glen

November 24, 2018

The Village of Riverside Glen

Fall Open House - The Village at University Gates

November 24, 2018

The Village at University Gates

Fall Open House - Doon (Kitchener)

November 24, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Resume Essentials

November 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Master Mindfulness

November 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 Ace the Interview

November 27, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

November 27, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 Second Career Application Session

November 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Using LinkedIn

November 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Internationally-trained Workers Employer Panel

November 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 Plum Talent

November 30, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Back To Top