Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

February 2017

Date Events Location
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 2, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 2, 2017

Guelph Campus

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 LinkedIn: Tips, Tricks & Application

February 6, 2017

Stratford Career Centre

IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 6, 2017

Doon Campus

Eating Disorder Awareness Week

February 6 - 10, 2017

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 7, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

February 8, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Personality Dimensions

February 8, 2017

Stratford Career Centre

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 9, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Iron Chef: Waterloo Region

February 9, 2017

Bingemans

Monday, Feb 13, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 13, 2017

Guelph Campus

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 Human Library

February 14, 2017

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 15, 2017

Doon Campus

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Discover Conestoga - Welcome Centre Workshop

February 16, 2017

Doon Campus

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 Seventh Annual Pow Wow

February 18, 2017

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

February 22, 2017

Doon Campus

IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 22, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Stress Reduction: Soul Collage

February 22, 2017

Stratford Career Centre

Rising Stars Canapé Series: Locally Inspired

February 22, 2017

Kitchener Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 23, 2017

Doon Campus

Full-time and Summer Job Fair

February 23, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Part-time Studies Open House

February 23, 2017

Doon Campus

Monday, Feb 27, 2017 IT Business Analysis - Free Skills Training for Women: Information Session

February 27, 2017

Doon Campus

Health & Safety 101

February 27, 2017

Stratford Career Centre

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 4X4 Challenge 2017 Launch

February 28, 2017

Doon Campus

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 28, 2017

Guelph Campus

Back To Top