Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

November 2019

Date Events Location
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 Degree Information Night

November 5, 2019

Doon & Cambridge Campuses

Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 Personal Support Worker (PSW) Career Information Fair

November 6, 2019

60 Woodlawn Rd. E.

Fraud Awareness Workshop

November 6, 2019

Guelph Campus

Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 Guru Nanak Day

November 9, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 Remembrance Day Ceremony

November 11, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Youth Job Connection Information Session

November 14, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 Conestoga Brantford Fall Information Night

November 21, 2019

Brantford Campus

Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Internationally Trained Job Seeker Career & Employment Fair

November 21, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 Fall Open House - Waterloo

November 23, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Fall Open House - The Village at University Gates

November 23, 2019

The Village at University Gates

Fall Open House - Guelph

November 23, 2019

Guelph Campus

Fall Open House - Doon

November 23, 2019

Doon Campus

Fall Open House - Cambridge

November 23, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Fall Open House - The Village of Riverside Glen

November 23, 2019

The Village of Riverside Glen

Fall Open House - Ingersoll

November 23, 2019

Ingersoll Skills Training Centre

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 Youth Job Connection Information Session

November 28, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Back To Top