Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

« Message to students from VP Student Affairs | Main | Conestoga celebrates Fall Convocation 2017 »

November 15, 2017 2:55 PM

Addressing Student Attendance Exceptions

Contacts for all Schools

School of Health & Life Sciences and Community Services
CampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
All Jillian Grant shlscs@conestogac.on.ca Doon Main Building, 4B 519-748-5220 ext. 3436
School of Workforce Development, Continuing Education and Online Learning
CampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
All Tannis Gayler tgayler@conestogac.on.ca Doon, ATS100 519-748-5220 ext. 3371
All Kaitlin Beier kbeier@conestogac.on.ca Doon, ATS100 519-748-5220 ext. 2731
School of Engineering and Information Technology
CampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
Cambridge Ryan Huckle rhuckle@conestogac.on.ca A2205 519-748-5220 ext. 3363
Cambridge Leanne O'Donnell

lodonnell@conestogac.on.ca

A2205-7 519-748-5220 ext: 4602
Doon Brian MacDowall 

bmacdowall@conestogac.on.ca

W1 519-748-5220 ext: 2309
Doon Kim Black  

kblack@conestogac.on.ca

W3 519-748-5220 ext: 3214
Doon Diana Rodriguez Rey

Drodriguezrey@conestogac.on.ca

W1 519-748-5220 ext: 2558
School of Trades and Apprenticeship
CampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
Doon Bridget Vaillancourt bvaillancourt@conestogac.on.ca ATS 103 519-748-5220 ext: 2300
Guelph Brenda Gilmore

bgilmore@conestogac.on.ca

A3

519-824-9390 ext: 6122
Guelph Fortune Scicluna

fscicluna@conestogac.on.ca

A3

519-824-9390 ext: 6137 
Waterloo Nancy Roszell

nroszell@conestogac.on.ca

1C04 519-885-0300 ext: 5552
Ingersoll Joanne Decroos

jdecroos@conestogac.on.ca

A14

519-748-5220 ext: 7801
School of Media & Design
CampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
Doon Anne Fraser

afraser@conestogac.on.ca

2E02 519-748-5220 ext: 2307 
School of Business and Hospitality
ProgramsCampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
Business  Doon Katrina Nielsen businessschool@conestogac.on.ca 1B47 519-748-5220 ext: 2517
Business  Guelph Main Office businessschool@conestogac.on.ca

A3

519-748-5220 ext: 2517
Business  Brantford Karen Towler ktowler@conestogac.on.ca STA301C 519-756-8228 ext 5491
Hospitality  Waterloo Erin Carter

ecarter@conestogac.on.ca

1C04 519-885-0300 ext: 5249 
School of Liberal Arts
ProgramsCampusContactEmailOffice LocationPhone Number
Liberal Studies,
General Arts and Science,
Public Service and Aviation 
Doon Jen Mathews

jmatthews@conestogac.on.ca

2A139 519-748-5220 ext: 3265
Conestoga Language Institute Doon Liliana Pereira

lpereira@conestogac.on.ca

2A319 519-748-5220 ext: 3751 
Back To Top