Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

June 2019

Date Events Location
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 Job Club

June 4, 2019

Doon Campus

Construction and Landscape Job Fair

June 4, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

June 4, 2019

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 Bridging the Gap: Supporting a Diverse Workforce

June 6, 2019

130 Youngs St.

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

June 6, 2019

Guelph Campus

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 51st Annual Spring Convocation

June 10-19, 2019

Various locations

Retire-At-Home Job Fair

June 10, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 51st Annual Spring Convocation

June 10-19, 2019

Various locations

Job Club

June 11, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Lunch & Learn Seminar: An Introduction to Data Analysis

June 11, 2019

Doon Campus

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 11, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 11, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 51st Annual Spring Convocation

June 10-19, 2019

Various locations

Resume Essentials

June 12, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 51st Annual Spring Convocation

June 10-19, 2019

Various locations

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 Ace the Interview

June 14, 2019

Doon Campus

Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 14, 2019

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 Job Club

June 18, 2019

Doon Campus

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

June 18, 2019

Guelph Campus

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 51st Annual Spring Convocation

June 10-19, 2019

Various locations

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 Personality Dimensions

June 20, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 20, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Ace the Interview

June 24, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 24, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 Job Club

June 25, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 Community Action Day

June 26, 2019

The Rare Charitable Research Reserve

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 27, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Back To Top