Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

June 2018

Date Events Location
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 Maker Expo

June 2-3, 2018

Kitchener Memorial Auditorium

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 Maker Expo

June 2-3, 2018

Kitchener Memorial Auditorium

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 Part-time Faculty Recruitment Event, School of Business

June 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 Job Club

June 5, 2018

Doon Campus

Resume Essentials

June 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Using LinkedIn

June 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 Women in Skilled Trades Assessment Session

June 7, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 Ace the Interview

June 8, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 1)

June 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 11, 2018

Waterloo Campus

50th Annual Spring Convocation

June 11-14, 2018

Bingemans Conference Centre

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 Language Interpreter Training Program Information Session

June 12, 2018

Doon Campus

Job Club

June 12, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Resume Essentials

June 12, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

50th Annual Spring Convocation

June 11-14, 2018

Bingemans Conference Centre

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 50th Annual Spring Convocation

June 11-14, 2018

Bingemans Conference Centre

Part-time Faculty Recruitment Event, Brantford

June 13, 2018

Brantford

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 Ace the Interview

June 14, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 14, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

50th Annual Spring Convocation

June 11-14, 2018

Bingemans Conference Centre

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 Using LinkedIn

June 15, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 2)

June 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 Job Club

June 19, 2018

Doon Campus

Plum Talent

June 19, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 19, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 Changing Careers

June 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 Second Career Application Session

June 21, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Career Fair

June 21, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

National Indigenous Peoples Day: Local Community Feast

June 21, 2018

Victoria Park

Part-time Faculty Recruitment Event, Engineering and Trades & Apprenticeship Programs

June 21, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 Resume Essentials

June 25, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Job Club

June 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 26, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

June 27, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Part-time Faculty Recruitment Event, Information Technology Programs

June 27, 2018

Doon Campus

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 Using LinkedIn

June 28, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Women in Skilled Trades Assessment Session

June 28, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 Ace the Interview

June 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Back To Top