Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

December 2018

Date Events Location
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 Career Compassing

December 3, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 Job Club

December 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 Travel Consulting Program Information Night

December 5, 2018

Doon Campus

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 Holiday Card Sale

December 6 & 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

December 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tourism Lab Training Information Session

December 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 Holiday Card Sale

December 6 & 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Second Career Application Session

December 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Resume Essentials

December 10, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

December 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Ace the Interview

December 17, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Hospitality Skills Training Information Session

December 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

December 18, 2018

Doon Campus

Resume Essentials

December 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 Personal Support Worker Job Fair

December 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Ace the Interview

December 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Back To Top