Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

December 2017

Date Events Location
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 Youth Job Connection Information Session

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Youth Job Connection Program Registration

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Resume Essentials

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 Career Compassing (Part 1)

December 4, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 Job Club

December 5, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Resume Essentials

December 5, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 Navigating Apprenticeship

December 6, 2017

Stratford Campus

Ace the Interview

December 6, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 6, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 Erwin Hymer Job Fair

December 7, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Using LinkedIn

December 7, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Second Career Application Session

December 8, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Monday, Dec 11, 2017 Career Compassing (Part 2)

December 11, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Second Career Application Session

December 11, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 Job Club

December 12, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Resume Essentials

December 12, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 Find a Career to Fit Your Personality

December 13, 2017

Stratford Campus

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 14, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

December 15, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Youth Job Connection Information Session

December 15, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 Ace the Interview

December 18, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 Job Club

December 19, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Using LinkedIn

December 19, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 Holiday Card Sale

December 20-21, 2017

Doon Campus

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 Winter Solstice Celebration

December 21, 2017

Doon Campus

Back To Top