Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

April 2019

Date Events Location
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

April 2, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

April 2, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Job Club

April 2, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 BELPD Research Symposium

April 3, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

April 4, 2019

Doon Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

April 4, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 Public Health & Informatics Symposium

April 5, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 Resume Essentials

April 8, 2019

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

April 9, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

April 9, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Job Club

April 9, 2019

Doon Campus

Bachelor of Public Relations Agency Showcase

April 9, 2019

Idea Exchange, Old Post Office

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 6th Annual Welding Gala

April 10, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

April 11, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

EET and CET Capstone Project Demonstration Day

April 11, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 Skillz Manifesto Year-end Design Show 2019

April 12, 2019

Waterloo Region Museum

871C: 8th Annual Graphic Design Showcase

April 12, 2019

Tannery Event Centre

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Discover Conestoga

April 13, 2019

Doon Campus

Gathering Hearts & Minds to Restore the Land Network

April 13, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 Resume Essentials

April 15, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

SET Project Day

April 15, 2019

Communitech Hub

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 Women in Skilled Trades Assessment Session

April 16, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Ace the Interview

April 16, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

April 16, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Best Practice Champions Workshop

April 16, 2019

Online

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 Woodworking Student Showcase

April 18, 2019

Doon campus

Using LinkedIn

April 18, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 Lunch & Learn Seminar: Writing for Publication

April 23, 2019

Doon Campus

Tech @ Work

April 23, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Job Search Strategies Workshop

April 23, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

April 23, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 Speed Networking: Building Your Network

April 25, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 Ace the Interview

April 29, 2019

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 Job Club

April 30, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Spring Orientation Week

April 30 - May 2, 2019

Various Campuses

Back To Top