Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

June 2017

Date Events Location
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 Resume Essentials

June 2, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Resume Reviews

June 2, 2017

Stratford Campus

Monday, Jun 5, 2017 Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 5, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Soft Skills Solutions

June 5 - 9, 2017

Stratford Campus

49th Annual Spring Convocation

June 5-8, 2017

Bingemans Conference Centre

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 Soft Skills Solutions (Part 3)

June 6, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 6, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Job Club: Staying Positive

June 6, 2017

Doon Campus

49th Annual Spring Convocation

June 5-8, 2017

Bingemans Conference Centre

Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 Ace the Interview

June 7, 2017

285 Weber St. N

49th Annual Spring Convocation

June 5-8, 2017

Bingemans Conference Centre

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

June 8, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

49th Annual Spring Convocation

June 5-8, 2017

Bingemans Conference Centre

Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

June 8, 2017

Doon Campus

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 Youth Job Connection Information Session

June 9, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Jun 12, 2017 Post-Secondary Education in the 21st Century

June 12, 2017

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 Job Club: Winning the Interview

June 13, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Immigrant Internship Program Information Session

June 13, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

June 14, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Friday, Jun 16, 2017 8th Annual Trades and Apprenticeship Chairs' Cup

June 16, 2017

Ariss Valley Golf and Country Club

Youth Job Connection Information Session

June 16, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Jun 19, 2017 Job Search Strategies Workshop

June 19, 2017

Doon Campus

Resume Essentials

June 19, 2017

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 20, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Soft Skills Solutions (Part 4)

June 20, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Job Club: The Power of Networking

June 20, 2017

Doon Campus

Resume Essentials

July 11, 2017

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 2017 National Aboriginal Day Celebration

June 21, 2017

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

June 21, 2017

Doon Campus

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 Employer Event: Human Resources - Recruiter's Perspective

June 22, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

June 22, 2017

Doon Campus

Friday, Jun 23, 2017 Resume Reviews

June 23, 2017

Stratford Campus

Monday, Jun 26, 2017 Provincial Motive Power Faculty Professional Development Conference

June 26-28, 2017

Guelph Campus

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 Soft Skills Solutions (Part 5)

June 27, 2017

285 Weber St. N

Job Club: The Art of Self-Marketing

June 27, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 RCMP Career Presentation

June 28, 2017

Stratford Campus

Graduate in Under a Year - Info Session

June 28, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

June 29, 2017

Waterloo Campus

Using LinkedIn

June 29, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Back To Top