Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

October 2019

Date Events Location
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1-3, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1-3, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1-3, 2019

Doon Campus

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 Go ENG Girl

October 5, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 Canadian Cancer Society CIBC Run for the Cure

October 6, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Health and Wellness Week

October 7-11, 2019

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 Health and Wellness Week

October 7-11, 2019

Various Campuses

Student Mental Health Town Hall

October 8, 2019

Doon Campus

Get Involved Fair (Waterloo)

October 8, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 Health and Wellness Week

October 7-11, 2019

Various Campuses

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 Health and Wellness Week

October 7-11, 2019

Various Campuses

Parent Information Night

October 10, 2019

Doon Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

October 10, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 Health and Wellness Week

October 7-11, 2019

Various Campuses

Fraud Awareness Workshop

October 11, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 Job Fair

October 17, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 Fraud Awareness Workshop

October 18, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 Best Practice Champions Workshop

October 22, 2019

Doon Campus

College Fair Evening Event

October 22, 2019

Doon Campus

College Fair Day-time Event

October 22, 2019

Doon Campus

Equal Are We

October 22, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 Community Action Day - Doon

October 23, 2019

Various locations

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 Community Action Day - Guelph

October 24, 2019

Various locations

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Fraud Awareness Workshop

October 25, 2019

Brantford Campus

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 Minjimendan - In a state of Remembering

October 26, 2019

Doon Campus

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 51st Annual Fall Convocation

October 27-28, 2019

Bingemans Conference Centre

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 51st Annual Fall Convocation

October 27-28, 2019

Bingemans Conference Centre

Youth Job Connection Information Session

November 28, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 Student Mental Health Town Hall (Employees)

October 29, 2019

Doon Campus

Back To Top