Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Career Centre Events

Main Conestoga Calendar

March 2019

Date Events Location
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 Working Session

March 4, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 Job Club

March 5, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

March 5, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 Youth Job Connection Information Session

March 7, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 Ace the Interview

March 7, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 LinkedIn: Tips, Tricks & Application

March 8, 2019

Stratford 

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 Using LinkedIn

March 12, 2019

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 Resume Essentials

March 12, 2019

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 Job Club

March 12, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 Working Session

March 13, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 Second Career Application Session

March 14, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 Resume Essentials

March 15, 2019

Doon Campus

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 Ace the Interview

March 15, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Mar 18, 2019 Working Session

March 18, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 Job Club

March 19, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

March 19, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 Personality Dimensions

March 20, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 Career Compassing

March 21, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 Job Club

March 26, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 Working Session

March 27, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 Resume Essentials

March 27, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 Ace the Interview

March 27, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 Using LinkedIn

March 28, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

March 28, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Back To Top