Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Career Centre Events

Main Conestoga Calendar

January 2018

Date Events Location
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 4, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 Second Career Application Session

January 4, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 Resume Essentials

January 4, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

January 5, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Jan 8, 2018 Soft Skills Solutions

January 8-12, 2018

285 Weber St. N

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 Job Club

January 9, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Personality Dimensions

January 15, 2018

Stratford Campus

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 1)

January 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 Resume Essentials

January 16, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 Job Club

January 16, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

January 16, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 Using LinkedIn

January 17, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 Educational Pathways Fair

January 17, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 Changing Careers

January 17, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 Ace the Interview

January 18, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 Second Career Application Session

January 19, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 2)

January 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 Job Club

January 23, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

January 23, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 Resume Essentials

January 24, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 Plum Talent

January 24, 2018

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 LinkedIn: Tips, Tricks & Application

January 24, 2018

Stratford Campus

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 25, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 Ace the Interview

January 25, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 Changing Careers

January 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 Internationally Trained Peer Chat & Share

January 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 Plum Talent

January 30, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 Job Club

January 30, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 Using LinkedIn

January 31, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Back To Top