Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Career Centre Events

Main Conestoga Calendar

May 2018

Date Events Location
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Youth Job Connection Information Session

May 3, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Job Club

May 8, 2018

Doon Campus

Friday, May 11, 2018 Personality Dimensions

May 11, 2018

Stratford

Monday, May 14, 2018 Resume Essentials

May 14, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, May 14, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

May 14, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Using LinkedIn

May 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Job Club

May 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Ace the Interview

May 16, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Cyber Security

May 16, 2018

Stratford

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Foreign-trained Worker Employer Panel

May 17, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, May 18, 2018 Changing Careers

May 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, May 18, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 1)

May 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Job Club

May 22, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

May 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Second Career Application Session

May 23, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Resume Essentials

May 23, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, May 24, 2018 Using LinkedIn

May 24, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, May 24, 2018 Ace the Interview

May 24, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, May 25, 2018 Plum Talent

May 25, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, May 25, 2018 Career Compassing (Part 2)

May 25, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Job Club

May 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Back To Top