Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« February 2020 | Main | April 2020 »

March 2020

Date Events Location
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 4x4 Challenge 2020 Launch

March 3, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

March 3, 2020

Guelph Campus

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 Community Action Day - Doon

March 4, 2020

Doon Campus

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 Community Action Day - Guelph

March 5, 2020

Guelph Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

March 5, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 4x4 Challenge 2020 Showcase

March 6, 2020

Grand Innovations

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 Spring Open House - The Village at University Gates

March 7, 2020

The Village at University Gates

Spring Open House - Guelph

March 7, 2020

Guelph Campus

Spring Open House - Cambridge

March 7, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Spring Open House - Waterloo

March 7, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Spring Open House - Doon

March 7, 2020

Doon Campus

Spring Open House - The Village of Riverside Glen

March 7, 2020

The Village of Riverside Glen

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 International Women's Day

March 9, 2020

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

March 10, 2020

Waterloo Campus

332 Marsland Drive Open House

March 10, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 Women in Skilled Trades Information Session

March 11, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

March 12, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

March 12, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 Brantford Spring Information Night

March 19, 2020

Brantford Campus

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 2020 Motive Power Job Fair

March 25, 2020

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 The Silk Vows Fashion Show

March 26, 2020

THE MUSEUM

Youth Job Connection Information Session

March 26, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

« February 2020 | Main | April 2020 »

Back To Top