Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« January 2020 | Main | March 2020 »

February 2020

Date Events Location
Monday, Feb 3, 2020 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

February 3-5, 2020

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

February 3-5, 2020

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

February 3-5, 2020

Doon Campus

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 6, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Degree Student Murder Mystery Pub Night

February 6, 2020

Doon Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

February 6, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 Tenth Annual Traditional Pow Wow

February 8, 2020

Doon Campus

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 Cabinetmaker and General Carpenter Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 10, 2020

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 Get Involved Fair (Waterloo)

February 11, 2020

Waterloo Campus

CLICK @ Conestoga

February 11, 2020

Doon Campus

Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 11, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 Earn While You Learn

February 12, 2020

Stratford Career Centre

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 OCAA Badminton Championships

February 13-14, 2020

Doon Campus

Millwright and Electrical Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 13, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Personal Support Worker (PSW) Career and Information Fair

February 13, 2020

Doon Campus

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 OCAA Badminton Championships

February 13-14, 2020

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 Truck and Coach/Heavy Equipment Technician Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 19, 2020

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 Discover Conestoga

February 20, 2020

Doon Campus

Human Library

February 20, 2020

Doon Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

February 20, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 Career Readiness Week

February 24-28, 2020

Various Campuses

Blood Donor Clinic

February 24, 2020

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

February 25, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Career Readiness Week

February 24-28, 2020

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 Career Readiness Week

February 24-28, 2020

Various Campuses

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 Career Readiness Week

February 24-28, 2020

Various Campuses

Youth Job Connection Information Session

February 27, 2020

332 Marsland Drive

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 Career Readiness Week

February 24-28, 2020

Various Campuses

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 52nd Annual Winter Convocation

February 29, 2020

Bingemans Conference Centre

« January 2020 | Main | March 2020 »

Back To Top