Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« December 2019 | Main | February 2020 »

January 2020

Date Events Location
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 Mature Student Welcome Session

January 6, 2020

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 Family and Friends Orientation

January 7-8, 2020

Doon Campus

Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 7, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 Family and Friends Orientation

January 7-8, 2020

Doon Campus

Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Millwright and Electrical Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 9, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Monday, Jan 13, 2020 Winter Orientation Week

January 7-13, 2020

Various Campuses

Cabinetmaker and General Carpenter Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 13, 2020

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 Truck and Coach/Heavy Equipment Technician Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 15, 2020

Guelph Campus

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 Indigenous Student Welcome Night

January 16, 2020

Doon Campus

IT Pitch Night

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 16, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Monday, Jan 20, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Welder Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 21, 2020

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 Bell Let's Talk: Varsity Game

January 22, 2020

Doon Campus

Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Discover Conestoga

January 23, 2020

Doon Campus

Cabinetmaker and General Carpenter Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 23, 2020

Doon Campus

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 Health and Wellness Week

January 20-24, 2020

Various Campuses

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 Truck and Coach/Heavy Equipment Technician Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 27, 2020

Guelph Campus

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 Let's Talk: Mental Health

January 28, 2020

Doon Campus

LGBTQ2+ Welcome Night

January 28, 2020

Doon Campus

Millwright and Electrical Pre-Apprenticeship Information Session

January 28, 2020

Cambridge Campus

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 Bell Let's Talk Day

January 29, 2020

Various Campuses

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 Youth Job Connection Information Session

January 30, 2020

Waterloo Campus

« December 2019 | Main | February 2020 »

Back To Top