Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« October 2019 | Main | December 2019 »

November 2019

Date Events Location
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Degree Information Night

November 5, 2019

Doon & Cambridge Campuses

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Fraud Awareness Workshop

November 6, 2019

Guelph Campus

Personal Support Worker (PSW) Career Information Fair

November 6, 2019

60 Woodlawn Rd. E.

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 Career Readiness Week

November 4-8, 2019

Various Campuses

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 Guru Nanak Day

November 9, 2019

Doon Campus

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 Remembrance Day Ceremony

November 11, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 Youth Job Connection Information Session

November 14, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 Internationally Trained Job Seeker Career & Employment Fair

November 21, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Conestoga Brantford Fall Information Night

November 21, 2019

Brantford Campus

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 Celebrating Diversity Week

November 18-22, 2019

Various Campuses

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 Fall Open House - Ingersoll

November 23, 2019

Ingersoll Skills Training Centre

Fall Open House - The Village of Riverside Glen

November 23, 2019

The Village of Riverside Glen

Fall Open House - Cambridge

November 23, 2019

Cambridge Campus

Fall Open House - Doon

November 23, 2019

Doon Campus

Fall Open House - Guelph

November 23, 2019

Guelph Campus

Fall Open House - The Village at University Gates

November 23, 2019

The Village at University Gates

Fall Open House - Waterloo

November 23, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 Youth Job Connection Information Session

November 28, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Holiday Card Sale

November 28 & 29, 2019

Doon Campus

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 Holiday Card Sale

November 28 & 29, 2019

Doon Campus

« October 2019 | Main | December 2019 »

Back To Top