Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« December 2018 | Main | February 2019 »

January 2019

Date Events Location
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 Winter Orientation

January 3 & 4, 2019

All Campuses

Hospitality Skills Training Information Session

January 3, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 Resume Essentials

January 4, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Winter Orientation

January 3 & 4, 2019

All Campuses

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 Mature Student Welcome Session

January 8, 2019

Doon Campus

Job Club

January 8, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Ace the Interview

January 8, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Hospitality Skills Training Information Session

January 8, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

January 9, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 Career Compassing

January 10, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 Resume Essentials

January 15, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

January 15, 2019

Doon Campus

Hospitality Skills Training Information Session

January 15, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 LGBTQ2+ Karaoke Welcome Night

January 16, 2019

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

January 16, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 Indigenous Student Welcome Night

January 17, 2019

Doon Campus

Personality Dimensions

January 17, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 Second Career Application Session

January 22, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

January 22, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

Get Involved Fair (Doon)

January 22, 23 & 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

January 22, 23 & 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Career Compassing

January 23, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 Discover Conestoga

January 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Apprenticeship Information Panel

January 24, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Resume Essentials

January 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Get Involved Fair (Doon)

January 22, 23 & 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

January 24, 2019

Doon Campus

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 Gathering Hearts & Minds to Restore Land Network

January 26, 2019

190 Westmount Road North

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 Using LinkedIn

January 29, 2019

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

January 29, 2019

Doon Campus

Get Involved Fair (Waterloo)

January 29, 2019

Waterloo Campus

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 Job Search Strategies Workshop

January 30, 2019

Doon Campus

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 Changing Careers

January 31, 2019

285 Weber St. N. 

« December 2018 | Main | February 2019 »

Back To Top