Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« November 2018 | Main | January 2019 »

December 2018

Date Events Location
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 Career Compassing

December 3, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 Job Club

December 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 Travel Consulting Program Information Night

December 5, 2018

Doon Campus

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 Tourism Lab Training Information Session

December 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Ace the Interview

December 6, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Holiday Card Sale

December 6 & 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 Second Career Application Session

December 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Holiday Card Sale

December 6 & 7, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 Resume Essentials

December 10, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 Job Club

December 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 11, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Ace the Interview

December 17, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Resume Essentials

December 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

December 18, 2018

Doon Campus

Hospitality Skills Training Information Session

December 18, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 Ace the Interview

December 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Personal Support Worker Job Fair

December 20, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

« November 2018 | Main | January 2019 »

Back To Top