Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« September 2018 | Main | November 2018 »

October 2018

Date Events Location
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1, 2 & 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 Supportive Care Job Fair

October 2, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1, 2 & 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Job Search Strategies Workshop

October 2, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

October 2, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 Get Involved Fair (Doon)

October 1, 2 & 4, 2018

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

October 4, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 Resume Essentials

October 9, 2018

Doon Campus

Job Club

October 9, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 Supportive Care Job Fair

October 10, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Career Compassing (Part 1 & 2)

October 10, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 Parent Information Night

October 11, 2018

Doon Campus

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 Go ENG Girl

October 13, 2018

Cambridge Campus

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 Opening Ceremony - Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15, 2018 

Doon Campus

Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15-19, 2018

Doon Campus

Bhangra Class

October 15, 2018

Doon Campus

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

October 15, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 Resume Essentials

October 16, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

October 16, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15-19, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 College Fair Evening Event

October 17, 2018

Doon Campus

Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15-19, 2018

Doon Campus

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 College Fair Day-time Event

October 18, 2018

Doon Campus

Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15-19, 2018

Doon Campus

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Board Games of the World

October 19, 2018

Doon Campus

Using LinkedIn

October 19, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Plum Talent

October 19, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Celebrating Cultural Diversity Week

October 15-19, 2018

Doon Campus

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 Job Search Strategies Workshop

October 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Changing Careers

October 22, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 Job Club

October 23, 2018

Doon Campus

Ace the Interview

October 23, 2018

Doon Campus

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 Community Action Day

October 24, 2018

The rare Charitable Research Reserve

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 Multi-sector Job Fair

October 25, 2018

Waterloo Campus

Conestoga College Supply Chain Excellence Symposium

October 25, 2018

Doon Campus

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 Resume Essentials

October 26, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 Ace the Interview

October 29, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 Second Career Application Session

October 30, 2018

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

October 30, 2018

285 Weber St. N. 

« September 2018 | Main | November 2018 »

Back To Top