Conestoga College Logo - Home Page

Monthly Calendar

« November 2017 | Main | January 2018 »

December 2017

Date Events Location
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 Resume Essentials

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Youth Job Connection Program Registration

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Youth Job Connection Information Session

December 1, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 Career Compassing (Part 1)

December 4, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 Resume Essentials

December 5, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Job Club

December 5, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 6, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Ace the Interview

December 6, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Navigating Apprenticeship

December 6, 2017

Stratford Campus

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 Using LinkedIn

December 7, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Erwin Hymer Job Fair

December 7, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 Second Career Application Session

December 8, 2017

Cambridge Downtown (Main St.)

Monday, Dec 11, 2017 Second Career Application Session

December 11, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Career Compassing (Part 2)

December 11, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 Resume Essentials

December 12, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

December 12, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 Find a Career to Fit Your Personality

December 13, 2017

Stratford Campus

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 Job Search Strategies Workshop

December 14, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 Youth Job Connection Information Session

December 15, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator

December 15, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 Ace the Interview

December 18, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 Using LinkedIn

December 19, 2017

285 Weber St. N.

Job Club

December 19, 2017

285 Weber St. N. 

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 Holiday Card Sale

December 20-21, 2017

Doon Campus

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 Winter Solstice Celebration

December 21, 2017

Doon Campus

« November 2017 | Main | January 2018 »

Back To Top